Dugway Schools

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Community Council

About the Community Council

The Community Council is a committee comprised of Parents, Administrators, and Teachers. One of the main purposes of the committee is overseeing the allocating of State Trust lands funds. We invite any and all members of the Dugway School community to be a part of this very important organization. The council meets once every other month during the school year. Check the calendar below for specific dates and times.

The council can also address other community concerns and issues related to Dugway School.  While only elected council members can vote, all members of the community are welcome to attend any meeting.

Mindee Thackeray [email protected] (435)830-2632


Brooke Blair [email protected] 435-840-2256

Chair (Parent)

Bryce Eardley

[email protected]


Principal / Director

Stephen Sagers

[email protected]

435-831-4090 School Employee
Michael Wensing

[email protected]



Janica Jackson-English [email protected] 931-447-1001


Stacey Wensing [email protected] (832)514-9224

Parent/ Licensed District Employee




Upcoming 2021-2022 Meetings

29 September - 6:00 pm
23 November - 5:30 pm
20 January - 6:00 pm
10 March – 6:00 pm
28 April - 6:00 pm